2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Rate My Tapping, Please comment
Victafor
Aug 27 2007, 02:24 AM
GMC:er
I have been practicing some tapping! this is Part of Pavel's metal soloing lesson. ive been playing for 5-6 months now! I messed up on the trill part once tho lol! even tho i hardly ever do but w.e! anyways here is the link

http://youtube.com/watch?v=5663tcloQjw

remember only rate the tapping, the trill section i just for a buildup! Thanx smile.gif

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

This post has been edited by Victafor: Aug 27 2007, 04:45 AM
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Victafor
Aug 27 2007, 04:45 AM
I am going to be posting me playing the whole lesson! THis recording was in one try cause i had to go my parents were yelling at me -.- thats why there is a screw up in the beginning! But i will post myself doing the whole thing! very difficult lesson

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
Smikey2006
Aug 27 2007, 07:15 AM
its getting there.. try cleaning it up a bit and working more on timing. i think your timing is a little off on some sections but other than that its very good.

--------------------
Schecter Exotic Star+ Peavey VK
Ibanez Xiphos 707 + Krank Revolution 100
Damien 7

Wishlist
Schecter Customshop
Schecter 2008 Blackjack
Damage Control Timeline Delay Pedal/Distortion
a laptop that runs protools :'(

+Quote Post
Victafor
Aug 27 2007, 08:14 AM
QUOTE (Smikey2006 @ Aug 27 2007, 07:15 AM) *
its getting there.. try cleaning it up a bit and working more on timing. i think your timing is a little off on some sections but other than that its very good.