Hi There
Akira
Jun 26 2007, 10:40 AM
GMC:er
Hi there,
My name il Piero, aka Akira... first of all i'm sorry for my English, I studied it a lot years ago!!!
Well, I'm a keyborder... what to do a keyborder player in the guitar kingdom??? Well, some months ago, we had dismiss the guitarrist, and we cannot find a guitarrist like we need, so the keyboard parts are played by the CD player and I take the guitar... Orrible experience!!! My knowledge was 3 power chord (E minor, D, C)... so I start the studies... I found this kingdom... and with some hours at day of study, in a few of week... wowowowowowow now I write small, simple but very efficacious solos... and my rithm is a metronome (sometimes!!!)... only one word: THANKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 5)
Andrew Cockburn
Jun 26 2007, 01:36 PM
Moderation Policy Director
QUOTE (Akira @ Jun 26 2007, 05:40 AM) *
Hi there,
My name il Piero, aka Akira... first of all i'm sorry for my English, I studied it a lot years ago!!!
Well, I'm a keyborder... what to do a keyborder player in the guitar kingdom??? Well, some months ago, we had dismiss the guitarrist, and we cannot find a guitarrist like we need, so the keyboard parts are played by the CD player and I take the guitar... Orrible experience!!! My knowledge was 3 power chord (E minor, D, C)... so I start the studies... I found this kingdom... and with some hours at day of study, in a few of week... wowowowowowow now I write small, simple but very efficacious solos... and my rithm is a metronome (sometimes!!!)... only one word: THANKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Welcome Akira - you'll learn so much great stuff here that you'll never want to play keyboard again smile.gif