're'-introduction, My Introduction to the Forum
Nicolas C
Dec 31 2013, 01:24 AM
GMC:er
Hello to the GMC community!

A year ago I was a subscriber to this site, though I didn't get the most out of it, I liked the site a lot.
Now I'm back, and I hope to be part of the community!

I have been playing guitar for 6 years now, I play a bit of bass and piano as well.
I am open musically, from classical, jazz, country, disco-funk, rock and metal (not too extreme though) to EDM, techno, house, and all that other side of the spectrum. I believe that it's very interesting to see the place guitar can have in all styles of music.

My Goals are:
- to acquire the solid knowledge of music theory (more than just the basis)
- master a maximum number of techniques on the guitar
- train my ear, and eventually my voice
- write interesting songs blending styles and influences
- Have fun in the process!

If anyone wants to contact me, I would be more than happy to be part of any musical project available or just to chat about music!

Cheers,
Nick

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Gear: -Fender Amercian Deluxe Tele -Ibanez RG2550Z
-Arturia Keylab 61 -Eleven Rack -Bugera V22 -Laboga The Beast -M-audio Bx5a

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/soft-square
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 11)
Doug Lane
Dec 31 2013, 02:48 AM
QUOTE (Nicolas C @ Dec 31 2013, 12:24 AM) *

A year ago I was a subscriber to this site, though I didn't get the most out of it, I liked the site a lot.

I have been playing guitar for 6 years now, I play a bit of bass and piano as well.