Hi Guys !
Letroubadour
Jul 3 2012, 06:20 PM
GMC:er
Hello everyone,

I'm new here so here's my introduction ! My name's Sebastian, I'm Belgian biggrin.gif I've been playing for 7 years approximatively.
I just won a contest for a one-year subscription so I'm really happy as I needed to get some practice ! I'm starting a rock/blues band. I've been looking around the website for a moment and all these lessons are great ! Perfect for me smile.gif

Well, I thinks that's it tongue.gif Hope we'll get along wink.gif !

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Bossie
Jul 3 2012, 07:27 PM
Welcome Sebastian...hope to hear some great stuff from your band too...succes ermee he!

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
Cosmin Lupu
Jul 4 2012, 07:21 AM
Instructor
Welcome Sebastian!

Let us know if you need help with anything and so that you might start off well, here's a large selection of blues-rock lessons which I think you could take a look over smile.gif

https://www.guitarmasterclass.net/search/bl.../4/6/n/n/n/t/f/

If you feel like you need some other suggestions, please let me know wink.gif

Cosmin

+Quote Post
Ben Higgins
Jul 4 2012, 10:14 AM
Instructor
Hi Sebastian, welcome to GMC ! smile.gif

You're in the right place to progress in your guitar skills.. if we can be of any help, let us know ! smile.gif Also, be sure to check out the live video chats.. you can find the schedule at the bottom right corner of the main page and it will tell you when they are happening.

+Quote Post
snackajacks
Jul 4 2012, 10:31 AM
Welcome sebastian,

Have fun at gmc !