2 Pages V   1 2 >  
I'm A Guitar Teacher!, Finally:)
Pitch_Black
Apr 9 2008, 10:31 PM
GMC:er
I'm finally teaching guitar! wink.gif Ever since I started playing guitar I've wanted to teach. I'm teaching my brother, my sister, my uncle and three friends! Of course not all at the same time, but still, it's awesome. It's amazing how much you learn while your teaching. Like, you'll be showing them easy stuff, and you will see something there that you've never seen before biggrin.gif Do you guys have any tips on what and how to teach beginners?

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Gear:
Amps:
Vox AD50VT
Yamaha GA-10
Guitars:
Gibson SG
Hohner Acoustic
Effects:
Digitech Death Metal Pedal
Dunlop Crybaby 535q Wah Pedal
And a lot on my Vox

Long Live Rock And Roll!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Nemanja Filipovi...
Apr 9 2008, 10:36 PM
Singing Instructor
great for you man...smile.gif
tips..be patient with your new students...smile.gif

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Check out my video lessons and instructor board!

Participate im my new Crazy Blues Collaboration

+Quote Post
Trond Vold
Apr 9 2008, 10:39 PM
Instructor
QUOTE (Pitch_Black @ Apr 9 2008, 11:31 PM) *