Hey Guys!, Advice?
Dan L
Dec 11 2008, 04:56 PM
GMC:er
hey guys just wondering if you could give me some advice on what i should do now i have understood all of the absolute beginner guitar and so i need the next step on what i should do... thanks ********DAN*******

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

This post has been edited by Dan L: Dec 11 2008, 04:58 PM
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Dan L
Dec 11 2008, 05:46 PM
QUOTE (Dan L @ Dec 11 2008, 03:56 PM) *
hey guys just wondering if you could give me some advice on what i should do now i have understood all of the absolute beginner guitar and so i need the next step on what i should do... thanks ********DAN*******

*sigh* guys no one gona help me out? only want to know where to go from now on... thanks ******DAN******

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
Marcus Siepen
Dec 11 2008, 05:50 PM
Instructor (Blind Guardian)
The choice is yours, you could work on scales or more advanced picking techniques, building up speed, strength, whatever you want to go for. I would recommend some scales.

--------------------
Guitars: various Gibson Les Pauls / Gibson J 45
Amps: Mesa Boogie Tripple Rectifier / Triaxis / 2:90 Poweramp / Rectocabs
Effects: Rocktron Intellifex / Rocktron Xpression
Homepage: www.marcussiepen.com www.blind-guardian.com
Check out my video lessons!

+Quote Post
Pedja Simovic
Dec 11 2008, 06:34 PM
Instructor
Can you tell me more about techniques you worked on so far?

Learning riffs , melodies , songs solos might be great thing to do next. Its both fun and educational !

--------------------

+Quote Post
Ivan Milenkovic
Dec 11 2008, 07:28 PM
Instructor