> Rules

Here is where the magic happens: the REC board turns bedroom guitarists into real pros. Remember - it doesn't matter if you fail or pass, as long as you keep posting REC takes you will progress.

The entries will be graded by a number of instructors. After grading, members will be accredited with the appropriate points if they pass, and adjustments will be made to their REC level.
Passing grade is 6 or higher.

* Submit your REC take!
* More info
* Score board
* Recording tutorial

Beginner's Corner 1: Open Chords
GRADE
Beginner's Corner 1: Open Chords
1. [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
2. [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
3. [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
4. [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
5. [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
6. [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
7. [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
8. [ 3 ] ** [100.00%]
9. [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
10. [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
Total Votes: 3

gitarcitolga
Jul 4 2011, 03:41 PM
Learning Chord Basher
Please kindly write your opinions about my cover video(link below) for this beginner lesson. I'm a beginner and will keep continue to add on my video lessons so that I can learn from this community.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKpnAFScZos

Thank you for your kind support.

Best Regasrds,
Tolga

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

This post has been edited by skennington: Jul 13 2011, 01:29 PM

--------------------
Cheers,
Tolga

-Life is beautiful-
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 6)
Cosmin Lupu
Jul 4 2011, 05:23 PM
Instructor
Mate, please add a poll and I'll come back to grade and discuss your take wink.gif cheerios!

Cosmin

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
Ben Higgins
Jul 4 2011, 08:06 PM
Instructor