I wake up and curse [ 5 ] ** [15.15%]
I count every second that goes by while I'm at work [ 4 ] ** [12.12%]
Total Votes: 33
Guests cannot vote 
fatb0t
Oct 8 2008, 08:43 PM
GMC:er
Guys,
I hate my job - I hate the people I have to work with, I think my pay is pathetic, holidays are a joke, I feel underpaid, over educated, and over used.

I'm a computer tech.

What do you guys do and how do you feel about it?

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 17)
jer
Oct 8 2008, 08:56 PM
Works keeps me from enjoying my time on this planet.

My family

My hobbies

etc....

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
My Gear

Jackson SL-1 USA Soloist
Jackson DK2M
ESP LTD MH-400
ESP LTD EC-1000
Ibanez Custom S-Series
Martin 001 Acoustic

Handmade Marshall JCM800 50watt head (with mods)
Carvin 50x2 Stereo Tube Amp
Boss GT-10 Preamp/Effects Processor
Digitech GSP-1101 Preamp/Effects Processor
Behringer FCB1010 Midi Controlled Floorboard
Behringer Dualfex EX2200
Behinger Stereo EQ
Line 6 POD with 2.3 upgrade
Line 6 Floor Board
Line 6 Spider III Practice Amp
Nady UHF Wireless

"Who will eat the decay, when the worms have lost their sight?"

+Quote Post
MickeM
Oct 8 2008, 08:56 PM
Born of NWOBHM, Moderation Team Leader
IT consultant, I'm getting real boored with it after soon 20 years but I have to stick with it since it's my main income. If I had an alternative I wouldn't, that's for sure.