Boss Rc-2 Loop Station...help
orion6324
Feb 4 2008, 04:03 PM
GMC:er
Posts: 32
Joined: 28-January 08
ok so i got the new RC-2 and ive read the manual and cant seem to find something. When i record a phrase to it it plays back nicely but when it gets to the end of what ive recorded there is about a 2 sec pause before it starts the loop again....how can i adjust it so the loop plays back over and over without a pause.....thx GMC

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net


Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Bogdan Radovic
Feb 4 2008, 09:30 PM
Bass & Beginner Instructor
Posts: 15.614
Joined: 30-November 07
From: Belgrade, Serbia
Did you made that pause while recording?..It could be the case..Just hit the pedal and start playing at the same time..

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net


Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!


This post has been edited by Bogdan: Feb 4 2008, 09:31 PM


--------------------
For GMC support please email support (at) guitarmasterclass.net
Check out my lessons and my instructor board.
Check out my beginner guitar lessons course! ; Take a bass course now!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
orion6324
Feb 5 2008, 05:58 AM
GMC:er
Posts: 32
Joined: 28-January 08
yep thats it...im stupid...lol...thx man

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net


Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 




RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th April 2021 - 12:23 AM