Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Ezdrummer And Cubase Le
jpj_zep
post Jun 25 2008, 01:53 PM
Post #1


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 8
Joined: 17-June 08
Member No.: 5.316



Is there any way to get the drag and drop feature in EZDrummer to work in Cubase LE?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nemanja Filipovi...
post Jun 25 2008, 03:09 PM
Post #2


Singing Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 3.391
Joined: 23-January 08
Member No.: 3.960



It should work,it works for me,I work in Nuendo,but it is a same thing.


--------------------
Check out my video lessons and instructor board!

Participate im my new Crazy Blues Collaboration
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ivan Milenkovic
post Jun 25 2008, 10:12 PM
Post #3


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 25.396
Joined: 20-November 07
From: Belgrade, Serbia
Member No.: 3.341



It should work. Just toggle on the track "toggle timebase between musical and linear" button.


--------------------
- Ivan's Video Chat Lesson Notes HERE
- Check out my GMC Profile and Lessons
- (Please subscribe to my) YouTube Official Channel
- Let's be connected through ! Facebook! :)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Bogdan Radovic
post Jun 25 2008, 10:25 PM
Post #4


Bass & Beginner Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 15.612
Joined: 30-November 07
From: Belgrade, Serbia
Member No.: 3.410



I use cubase and it works..Should work with LE version too..


--------------------
For GMC support please email support (at) guitarmasterclass.net
Check out my lessons and my instructor board.
Check out my beginner guitar lessons course! ; Take a bass course now!
My solo and band songs : Keep Going On, Night Vibe, Kad Te Vidim, Susret, Plava Silueta
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jpj_zep
post Jun 26 2008, 02:50 AM
Post #5


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 8
Joined: 17-June 08
Member No.: 5.316



QUOTE (Bogdan Radovic @ Jun 25 2008, 04:25 PM) *
I use cubase and it works..Should work with LE version too..


What version of Cubase do you use? Toontrack told me that they don't support LE
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd January 2017 - 11:12 AM