Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Powertab help
lespaulkevin
post Jun 29 2006, 06:01 PM
Post #1


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 29
Joined: 27-June 06
From: usa
Member No.: 734



Hi how do you change the tempo of a powertab document?

thanks
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Norven
post Jun 30 2006, 12:29 PM
Post #2


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 216
Joined: 5-April 06
From: Sweden
Member No.: 656



Look at this picture and I think u can find how smile.gif

http://www.yousendit.com/transfer.php?acti...B261FF220EACC5F


--------------------
The Guitar may be the love of life.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lespaulkevin
post Jun 30 2006, 03:34 PM
Post #3


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 29
Joined: 27-June 06
From: usa
Member No.: 734



Thanks, but I meant PowerTab i don't have guitarpro, would you happen to know how to help me there?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Norven
post Jun 30 2006, 07:22 PM
Post #4


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 216
Joined: 5-April 06
From: Sweden
Member No.: 656



oh..thought you ment powertabs at guitarpro sry...


--------------------
The Guitar may be the love of life.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 26th May 2017 - 11:57 PM