Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Pod Xtlive And Fruity Loops 8 Xxl Pe
holoshreder
post Oct 24 2008, 06:13 PM
Post #1


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 138
Joined: 6-January 08
Member No.: 3.734



hey guys
how are you doing?

i came here in search for answers , do you guys know how to record stuff from your PODXT LIVE to fruity loops?

thx for reading


--------------------
MEN! BANG YOUR HEAD...MEN! WAKE THE DEAD!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
skennington
post Oct 24 2008, 06:42 PM
Post #2


Learning Roadie - Never Give Up - Moderator
Group Icon

Group: GMC Senior
Posts: 7.461
Joined: 25-November 07
From: Charlotte,NC USA
Member No.: 3.374



Is the DAW (FL) recognizing the input signal from your pod?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ivan Milenkovic
post Oct 24 2008, 06:54 PM
Post #3


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 25.396
Joined: 20-November 07
From: Belgrade, Serbia
Member No.: 3.341



Do you have the POD Live plugged into a computer via USB and have all the necessary drivers installed?


--------------------
- Ivan's Video Chat Lesson Notes HERE
- Check out my GMC Profile and Lessons
- (Please subscribe to my) YouTube Official Channel
- Let's be connected through ! Facebook! :)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
holoshreder
post Oct 24 2008, 10:48 PM
Post #4


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 138
Joined: 6-January 08
Member No.: 3.734



i have asio drivers

in reality im looking for a tutorial or video on how to start smile.gif


--------------------
MEN! BANG YOUR HEAD...MEN! WAKE THE DEAD!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2017 - 08:13 AM