Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Monitor Drivers,
Saint
post Feb 25 2009, 04:42 PM
Post #1


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 34
Joined: 4-August 08
Member No.: 5.624



Heya all,
I bought 2monitors yesterday.
They're perfect in FL studio (I fixed the drivers)
But they have no sound on internet/wind. media player.
The question is, where do you find the map there you changes the drivers in vista?
Pics would be great.

thanks,
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Bogdan Radovic
post Feb 25 2009, 06:46 PM
Post #2


Bass & Beginner Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 15.612
Joined: 30-November 07
From: Belgrade, Serbia
Member No.: 3.410



Can you explain more in detail what monitors you bought (brand model).You should be able to set sound cards preferences in control panel > sound and audio devices > and chose there your primary sound card for playback..But I'm not sure what was your question about exactly..



This post has been edited by Bogdan Radovic: Feb 25 2009, 06:46 PM


--------------------
For GMC support please email support (at) guitarmasterclass.net
Check out my lessons and my instructor board.
Check out my beginner guitar lessons course! ; Take a bass course now!
My solo and band songs : Keep Going On, Night Vibe, Kad Te Vidim, Susret, Plava Silueta
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
draftzero
post Feb 25 2009, 07:15 PM
Post #3


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 40
Joined: 22-January 09
From: Texas
Member No.: 6.647



It sounds to me you just don't have your sound settings setup properly.

I would check your sound settings... and make sure your soundcard the default device... then make sure you configure it right.. you can test to see if you are getting audio.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st January 2017 - 09:30 AM