2 Pages V  < 1 2  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Using Imac For Recording
MigeZ
post Aug 6 2009, 12:44 PM
Post #21


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 262
Joined: 25-February 09
From: Helsinki Finland
Member No.: 6.842



12 days and counting tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MigeZ: Aug 7 2009, 09:59 AM


--------------------
MigeZ
What doesn't kill you
Will only make you stronger
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
MigeZ
post Aug 27 2009, 08:43 PM
Post #22


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 262
Joined: 25-February 09
From: Helsinki Finland
Member No.: 6.842



QUOTE (MigeZ @ Aug 6 2009, 02:44 PM) *
12 days and counting tongue.gif

Got it smile.gif Works great but to use VST i need to fizzle around a bit ;D


--------------------
MigeZ
What doesn't kill you
Will only make you stronger
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
wrk
post Aug 27 2009, 09:58 PM
Post #23


Learning Tone Seeker
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1.027
Joined: 19-June 06
From: Paris/France (..used to be german)
Member No.: 723



QUOTE (MigeZ @ Aug 27 2009, 09:43 PM) *
Got it smile.gif Works great but to use VST i need to fizzle around a bit ;D

I use Logic now, but i remember to have used this "Vst To AU Adapter" with GarageBand ... http://www.fxpansion.com/index.php?page=5



--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Pages V  < 1 2
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th October 2017 - 10:09 AM