Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Having Issues With Posting Feedback On Lessons
JaxN4
post Sep 29 2011, 03:06 PM
Post #1


Learning Roadie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 863
Joined: 24-June 11
From: Melbourne
Member No.: 13.200



Everytime i attempt to leave feedback on a lesson it doesn't work, i have to cut the text, reload the page and then try and paste it in the refreshed page....Any ideas?


--------------------
Washburn N4 Wenge
Washburn N5 AT-100

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Gabriel Leopardi
post Sep 29 2011, 04:35 PM
Post #2


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 28.826
Joined: 3-March 07
From: Argentina
Member No.: 1.289



That's weird.. it doesn't happen to me.. Are you using Chrome?


--------------------
My lessons

Do you need a Guitar Plan?
Join Gab's Army

Check my band:Cirse
Check my soundcloud:Soundcloud

Please subscribe to my:Youtube Channel
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Bogdan Radovic
post Sep 29 2011, 04:43 PM
Post #3


Bass & Beginner Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 15.612
Joined: 30-November 07
From: Belgrade, Serbia
Member No.: 3.410



Which browser and version are you using?
Could you please provide us with step by step details of how this behaves on your computer?

I would recommend trying to use a different browser (Firefox or Chrome).
You can also try deleting your browser cookies data and seeing if the problem persists.

Cheers,
Bogdan


--------------------
For GMC support please email support (at) guitarmasterclass.net
Check out my lessons and my instructor board.
Check out my beginner guitar lessons course! ; Take a bass course now!
My solo and band songs : Keep Going On, Night Vibe, Kad Te Vidim, Susret, Plava Silueta
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
JaxN4
post Sep 30 2011, 05:01 AM
Post #4


Learning Roadie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 863
Joined: 24-June 11
From: Melbourne
Member No.: 13.200



Sure.... i click the box to type in comments, as soon as i type the 'submit feedback' button turns grey and wont let me post. I have to copy/cut the text then reload the browser and click the box, right click on mouse, paste then submit feedback.

I am using IExplorer....should i go crome?

TY


--------------------
Washburn N4 Wenge
Washburn N5 AT-100

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Bogdan Radovic
post Sep 30 2011, 10:32 AM
Post #5


Bass & Beginner Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 15.612
Joined: 30-November 07
From: Belgrade, Serbia
Member No.: 3.410



QUOTE (JaxN4 @ Sep 30 2011, 06:01 AM) *
Sure.... i click the box to type in comments, as soon as i type the 'submit feedback' button turns grey and wont let me post. I have to copy/cut the text then reload the browser and click the box, right click on mouse, paste then submit feedback.

I am using IExplorer....should i go crome?

TY


Hi TY,

Thanks for these details. We'll look into it.

I am using IExplorer....should i go crome?

Yes - the easiest fix would be this. You could try installing either Mozilla Firefox ( http://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/new/ ) or Google Chrome ( www.google.com/chrome ). Both browsers are free. IExplorer is known for its bugs and being unstable/secure.

Cheers,
Bogdan


--------------------
For GMC support please email support (at) guitarmasterclass.net
Check out my lessons and my instructor board.
Check out my beginner guitar lessons course! ; Take a bass course now!
My solo and band songs : Keep Going On, Night Vibe, Kad Te Vidim, Susret, Plava Silueta
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
JaxN4
post Sep 30 2011, 10:59 AM
Post #6


Learning Roadie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 863
Joined: 24-June 11
From: Melbourne
Member No.: 13.200



No worries mate, TY

I get onto crome now then :-)


--------------------
Washburn N4 Wenge
Washburn N5 AT-100

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
JaxN4
post Sep 30 2011, 02:34 PM
Post #7


Learning Roadie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 863
Joined: 24-June 11
From: Melbourne
Member No.: 13.200



QUOTE (Bogdan Radovic @ Sep 30 2011, 09:32 AM) *
Hi TY,

I am using IExplorer....should i go crome?

Yes - the easiest fix would be this.
Cheers,
Bogdan



Crome fixed this issue mate, thanks cool.gif


--------------------
Washburn N4 Wenge
Washburn N5 AT-100

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd May 2017 - 06:37 PM