Reply to this topicStart new topic
> How To Use This Looper?
synysterpunk
post May 22 2007, 01:42 AM
Post #1


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 21
Joined: 16-May 07
Member No.: 1.874



ok so can i plug my guitar into my amp, and my amp into the machine??
or do i GAVE to plug directly into it?????












<a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"><img src="http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n120/camargol62/lopp.jpg" border="0" alt="Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket"></a>





<a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"><img src="http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n120/camargol62/loop.jpg" border="0" alt="Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket"></a>





oh sorry here are the pics


Attached Image





Attached Image
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
synysterpunk
post May 22 2007, 02:47 AM
Post #2


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 21
Joined: 16-May 07
Member No.: 1.874



come on!!somebody help me out here!!

This post has been edited by synysterpunk: May 22 2007, 02:47 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Aaron
post May 22 2007, 04:13 AM
Post #3


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 137
Joined: 11-May 07
Member No.: 1.820



blink.gif im jus as confused as u


--------------------
DON'T BUG ME ... I'M PRACTICING

Gear: (new) fender strat , 25g frontman amp,
Wishlist: Ibanez Jem, Flying V natural.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
RodneyU
post May 22 2007, 04:22 AM
Post #4


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 73
Joined: 17-February 07
From: Detroit, MI USA!
Member No.: 1.210



QUOTE (synysterpunk @ May 21 2007, 08:42 PM) *
ok so can i plug my guitar into my amp, and my amp into the machine??
or do i GAVE to plug directly into it?????
<a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"><img src="http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n120/camargol62/lopp.jpg" border="0" alt="Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket"></a>
<a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"><img src="http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n120/camargol62/loop.jpg" border="0" alt="Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket"></a>
oh sorry here are the pics
Attached Image
Attached Image


Yea, I think you can. I've never done it myself, but read articles about "Pre-Amp" and "Post-Amp" in regards to effects. Pre being before the amp. and Post after the Amp .. My guess would that you'd need some powered speakers behind the effect then. unsure.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rock
post May 22 2007, 04:37 AM
Post #5


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 168
Joined: 3-March 07
From: Londonderry, New Hampshire USA
Member No.: 1.285



QUOTE (synysterpunk @ May 22 2007, 02:47 AM) *
come on!!somebody help me out here!!


If this is your only pedal, then just plug your guitar into the pedal and then a cable from the ouput to the amp. If you have additional effects like distortion you would use these first and plug them into this pedal then amp. Any additional effects like reverb, delays, equalizers, etc. are typically in the effects loop if you have one on your amp which is basically after the preamp. I would say you would then refer to the manual for function. I have the RC-2 but haven't spent a whole lot of time with it yet. Good luck, have fun!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
synysterpunk
post May 22 2007, 04:44 AM
Post #6


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 21
Joined: 16-May 07
Member No.: 1.874



ok thanks!!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Kevin98497
post May 27 2007, 11:57 PM
Post #7


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 670
Joined: 17-August 06
From: UK
Member No.: 810



that looks like a 2000 piece puzzle of the sky on a clear blue day
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th May 2017 - 07:51 AM