Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Backing Track Creation Part 2 Tonight 11 Pm Los Angeles Time 2 Am New York Time 7 Am London Time
Alex Feather
post Jun 6 2012, 06:55 PM
Post #1


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 4.332
Joined: 21-November 11
From: Los Angeles
Member No.: 14.398



Hi guys in todays video chat we will be talking about creating backing tracks it will be a ballad style
Chords that we will use:
C - Ami - F - G
I will show you step by step how to arrange and create a backing track from the scratch!


Previous video chat notes here:
https://www.guitarmasterclass.net/guitar_fo...20&start=20

See you tonight
11 pm Los Angeles time 2 Am New York Time 7 am London Time


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Alex Feather
post Jun 7 2012, 07:18 AM
Post #2


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 4.332
Joined: 21-November 11
From: Los Angeles
Member No.: 14.398



Video chat is going right now!
Enter here:
https://www.guitarmasterclass.net/chat/


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st October 2017 - 03:15 PM