Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Video Chat About How To Create And Arrange Backing Tracks In Style Of Funk Today 11pm Los Angeles Time 2 Am New York Time 7 Am London Time
Alex Feather
post Jun 14 2012, 03:48 AM
Post #1


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 4.332
Joined: 21-November 11
From: Los Angeles
Member No.: 14.398



Hi guys in todays video chat we will be talking about creating backing tracks in style of Funk!
The chord progression will be:
Emi7 - Ami7 - C7 - B7 - Emi7


Notes from the last chat here
https://www.guitarmasterclass.net/guitar_fo...20&start=20

See you at 11pm Los Angeles time 2 am New York time 7 am London time


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Alex Feather
post Jun 14 2012, 06:55 AM
Post #2


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 4.332
Joined: 21-November 11
From: Los Angeles
Member No.: 14.398



Video chat started enter here
https://www.guitarmasterclass.net/chat/


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ItSME3
post Jun 14 2012, 12:42 PM
Post #3


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 180
Joined: 6-September 11
Member No.: 13.801



if i had seen this before !!! Was still sleeping. Would be 6 am my time. Next time you do it please announce it a little earlier so I can set an alarm smile.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th January 2017 - 06:08 AM