Reply to this topicStart new topic
> New Video Chats Approach!
Alex Feather
post Jul 25 2012, 07:40 PM
Post #1


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 4.332
Joined: 21-November 11
From: Los Angeles
Member No.: 14.398



Hi guys! As you might know I am doing video chats twice a week on Sunday and Wednesday! I was doing the same topic for Europe and America!
I would like to change my approach and try something new!
So...
On Sundays I will be explaining improvisation, theory, recording etc.
On Wednesdays I will be showing mechanical exercises that will help you develop technique!
Tonight we will be working on alternative picking! I will show you the easiest but very good exercises that will help you in no time!
Tonight I also would like to start a little later
9 am London Time/ 1 am Los Angeles time, 4 am New York time!
See you guys in the chat room!
In a coule hours I will post tabs for the exercises! smile.gif
Let me know your thoughts and ideas! smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Slavenko Erazer
post Jul 25 2012, 07:56 PM
Post #2


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2.290
Joined: 31-January 12
From: VALHALLA
Member No.: 15.024



As I already said Alex my friend, you're teaching approach is completelly avant-garde!! wink.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Alex Feather
post Jul 25 2012, 09:02 PM
Post #3


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 4.332
Joined: 21-November 11
From: Los Angeles
Member No.: 14.398



QUOTE (Slavenko Erazer @ Jul 25 2012, 06:56 PM) *
As I already said Alex my friend, you're teaching approach is completelly avant-garde!! wink.gif

Thank you! See you tonight


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd March 2017 - 03:21 PM