Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Video Chat About Dynamic And How To Control Your Right Hand 7am London Time/11 Pm Los Angeles Time/ 2am New York Time
Alex Feather
post Aug 16 2012, 12:27 AM
Post #1

Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 4.332
Joined: 21-November 11
From: Los Angeles
Member No.: 14.398

Hi guys in today's video chat I will show you simple exercises that will help you to get a full control over your right hand and will develop dynamic
The exercises will be very very simple one or two notes the whole trick is in the right hand!
See you in a few hours in the chat room!!!

Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 27th October 2016 - 11:46 AM