Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Video Chat About Creating A Solo 11pm Los Angeles Time/ 2 Am New York Time/ 7 Am London Time
Alex Feather
post Sep 6 2012, 01:19 AM
Post #1


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 4.332
Joined: 21-November 11
From: Los Angeles
Member No.: 14.398



Hi guys today I will explain you how to create a solid solo in any style! Will show you how to improvise on the spot and sound good anytime and anywhere!
See you tonight in the chat room!


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Alex Feather
post Sep 6 2012, 06:48 AM
Post #2


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 4.332
Joined: 21-November 11
From: Los Angeles
Member No.: 14.398



Video chat will start in 10 minutes! smile.gif See you in the chat room!


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd May 2017 - 07:38 PM