Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Video Chat About Different Types Of Effects And What They Do! Also How To Choose A Daw 11pm Los Angeles Time/ 2 Am New York Time/ 7 Am London Time
Alex Feather
post Sep 13 2012, 03:14 AM
Post #1


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 4.332
Joined: 21-November 11
From: Los Angeles
Member No.: 14.398



Hi guys in todays video chat I will be talking about recording software, plugins and DAW that will work for recording guitar at home. We will be talking about different types of effect pedals and what they are used for! I will show you each effect and we will compare the sounds! smile.gif
See you in the chat room in a few hours! smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Alex Feather
post Sep 13 2012, 06:26 AM
Post #2


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 4.332
Joined: 21-November 11
From: Los Angeles
Member No.: 14.398



Video chat will star in 30 minutes
See you in the chat room! smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th December 2017 - 05:11 PM