Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Amplitude 3 Preset Vault
Todd Simpson
post Oct 27 2012, 07:11 AM
Post #1


GMC:er
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 15.160
Joined: 23-December 09
From: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Member No.: 8.794



AMPLITUDE 3 PRESET VAULT!!!!!


I thought I'd start and AMPLITUDE 3 PRESET VAULT as well!!!!! These patches are a different format/file extension compared to the Amplitude Metal presets. They have a different file extensio (.at3p) n. So here is our First Patch! Based on a 5150 Head! I created this one for VONHOTCH. See what you think!

Attached File  4VonHotch.at3p.zip ( 1.96K ) Number of downloads: 157


Attached Image


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vonhotch
post Oct 27 2012, 01:24 PM
Post #2


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 836
Joined: 25-April 12
From: Franklin, New York
Member No.: 15.741



Sweeeeeeet! I'm am honored.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Todd Simpson
post Oct 29 2012, 04:40 AM
Post #3


GMC:er
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 15.160
Joined: 23-December 09
From: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Member No.: 8.794



QUOTE (vonhotch @ Oct 27 2012, 08:24 AM) *
Sweeeeeeet! I'm am honored.


Enjoy Soldier! It's the patch of DEATH!!!!!!!


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
tonyk
post Oct 29 2012, 10:34 AM
Post #4


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 180
Joined: 27-December 11
From: australia
Member No.: 14.695



Can I use this preset with the free amplitude or do I need to buy metal package first.thanks
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Todd Simpson
post Oct 29 2012, 07:37 PM
Post #5


GMC:er
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 15.160
Joined: 23-December 09
From: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Member No.: 8.794



QUOTE (tonyk @ Oct 29 2012, 05:34 AM) *
Can I use this preset with the free amplitude or do I need to buy metal package first.thanks


This patch is for AMPLITUDE 3. There is a different thread for AMPLITUDE METAL smile.gif This patch does assume you have the 5150 head though, which should be part of your amplitude 3 installation. Let me know how you like the patch!

Todd


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Gabriel Leopardi
post Oct 29 2012, 08:02 PM
Post #6


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 29.709
Joined: 3-March 07
From: Argentina
Member No.: 1.289



Downloading! Thanks mate! wink.gif


--------------------
My lessons

Do you need a Guitar Plan?
Join Gab's Army

Check my band:Cirse
Check my soundcloud:Soundcloud

Please subscribe to my:Youtube Channel
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Todd Simpson
post Oct 29 2012, 10:04 PM
Post #7


GMC:er
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 15.160
Joined: 23-December 09
From: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Member No.: 8.794



QUOTE (Gabriel Leopardi @ Oct 29 2012, 03:02 PM) *
Downloading! Thanks mate! wink.gif


Let me know what you think of the patch! smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd October 2017 - 03:31 AM