Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Gear, Backing track
Hajduk
post May 7 2013, 10:21 PM
Post #1


Learning Rock Star
*

Group: Members
Posts: 970
Joined: 8-February 13
From: North Vancouver
Member No.: 17.670



Hi all need to know if anyone can help me with this. I have the Zoom G2.1NU Pedal. I have hooked it up through my laptop via USB so I can get the backing tracks and play along with them through my amp. Now that works great but when I go to record a video and use a backing track of guitarmasterclass or any backing track for that matter it wont record anything,I usually just use my laptops camera to record but says that camera has stopped working?? Any suggestions would be great. Thank you


--------------------
Tomislav
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Slavenko Erazer
post May 8 2013, 10:43 AM
Post #2


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2.290
Joined: 31-January 12
From: VALHALLA
Member No.: 15.024



Hajduk, where were you born?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Darius Wave
post May 8 2013, 12:34 PM
Post #3


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 5.180
Joined: 29-November 12
From: Poland
Member No.: 17.069



I suppose the camera is built-in. Try to reinstal web camera drivers. They should beavailable at producer's website


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Gabriel Leopardi
post May 8 2013, 02:57 PM
Post #4


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 27.846
Joined: 3-March 07
From: Argentina
Member No.: 1.289



This should be a drivers issue, try doing what Darius said and let us know if it works.


--------------------
My lessons

Do you need a Guitar Plan?
Join Gab's Army

Check my band:Cirse
Check my soundcloud:Soundcloud

Please subscribe to my:Youtube Channel
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Hajduk
post May 8 2013, 03:14 PM
Post #5


Learning Rock Star
*

Group: Members
Posts: 970
Joined: 8-February 13
From: North Vancouver
Member No.: 17.670



QUOTE (Darius Wave @ May 8 2013, 11:34 AM) *
I suppose the camera is built-in. Try to reinstal web camera drivers. They should beavailable at producer's website

Thank you Darius and Gab, I will try to update drivers.

QUOTE (Slavenko Erazer @ May 8 2013, 09:43 AM) *
Hajduk, where were you born? I was born in Zadar, Croatia and live in Vancouver, BC. Canada



--------------------
Tomislav
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Cosmin Lupu
post May 8 2013, 04:13 PM
Post #6


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 22.808
Joined: 14-June 10
From: Bucharest
Member No.: 10.636



QUOTE (Darius Wave @ May 8 2013, 11:34 AM) *
I suppose the camera is built-in. Try to reinstal web camera drivers. They should beavailable at producer's website


I think that Darius has a point, otherwise I can't quite imagine any other solution.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 4th December 2016 - 01:14 PM