Reply to this topicStart new topic
> What Time For Saturday Vid Chat?, If you could pick your fave time for Sat/Chat what would it be?
BEST TIME FOR SATURDAY VID CHAT
TIME SELECTION (or write in ballot)
2:00 PM EST (7:00 PM GMT) [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
3:00 PM EST (8:00 PM GMT) [ 2 ] ** [100.00%]
4:00 PM EST (9:00 PM GMT) [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
Total Votes: 2
Guests cannot vote 
Todd Simpson
post May 30 2015, 08:03 PM
Post #1


GMC:er
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 13.761
Joined: 23-December 09
From: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Member No.: 8.794



If you could pick your fave time for SATURDAY VID CHAT, what would it be? Put your answer in the poll or pick any time you like and just reply in the thread smile.gif

This post has been edited by Todd Simpson: May 30 2015, 08:04 PM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th January 2017 - 11:00 AM