Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Wet And Dry Signals Not Working
Phil66
post Aug 31 2015, 05:33 PM
Post #1


Learning Apprentice Player
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3.778
Joined: 5-July 14
From: The Black Country, England
Member No.: 19.975



Can anyone help please?

Rather than go through it all if you could look at my post HERE that will give you all you need to know up to now. This is probably very simple but I can't get it.

Cheers

Phil


--------------------

GMC CERTIFICATE

“Success is not obtained overnight. It comes in installments; you get a little bit today, a little bit tomorrow until the whole package is given out. The day you procrastinate, you lose that day's success.”
Israelmore Ayivor
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Phil66
post Sep 2 2015, 08:12 PM
Post #2


Learning Apprentice Player
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3.778
Joined: 5-July 14
From: The Black Country, England
Member No.: 19.975



That thread in the link above is still growing. Can nobody help with this????? sad.gif


--------------------

GMC CERTIFICATE

“Success is not obtained overnight. It comes in installments; you get a little bit today, a little bit tomorrow until the whole package is given out. The day you procrastinate, you lose that day's success.”
Israelmore Ayivor
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Mertay
post Sep 2 2015, 08:29 PM
Post #3


GMC:er
Group Icon

Group: GMC Senior
Posts: 2.598
Joined: 27-May 13
From: Turkey / izmir
Member No.: 18.294



I even struggle to set up my TV, Sky box and my Betamax recorder. Seriously, when I first had Sky, I really struggled to understand the ins and outs with my Sky box and DVD player.

I lol'd biggrin.gif

Those 2 members seem to have the potential to cracking the code, if not send that link to Roland I mean wtf this shouldn't be that hard sad.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Phil66
post Sep 2 2015, 08:47 PM
Post #4


Learning Apprentice Player
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3.778
Joined: 5-July 14
From: The Black Country, England
Member No.: 19.975



THIS has cracked it. I don't think I'd have sorted it out on my own at all though.

Just need to sort the guitar to midi thing now.

Cheers mate.


--------------------

GMC CERTIFICATE

“Success is not obtained overnight. It comes in installments; you get a little bit today, a little bit tomorrow until the whole package is given out. The day you procrastinate, you lose that day's success.”
Israelmore Ayivor
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Mertay
post Sep 2 2015, 09:22 PM
Post #5


GMC:er
Group Icon

Group: GMC Senior
Posts: 2.598
Joined: 27-May 13
From: Turkey / izmir
Member No.: 18.294



Finally! have fun now you deserved it biggrin.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Phil66
post Sep 2 2015, 09:23 PM
Post #6


Learning Apprentice Player
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3.778
Joined: 5-July 14
From: The Black Country, England
Member No.: 19.975



Does it look easy to you Mertay? Maybe just because I am a newbie it was hard for me?


--------------------

GMC CERTIFICATE

“Success is not obtained overnight. It comes in installments; you get a little bit today, a little bit tomorrow until the whole package is given out. The day you procrastinate, you lose that day's success.”
Israelmore Ayivor
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Todd Simpson
post Sep 3 2015, 01:10 AM
Post #7


GMC:er
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 14.133
Joined: 23-December 09
From: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Member No.: 8.794



Glad you worked it out! It is often something small, like a little check box or something smile.gif

QUOTE (Phil66 @ Sep 2 2015, 03:47 PM) *
THIS has cracked it. I don't think I'd have sorted it out on my own at all though.

Just need to sort the guitar to midi thing now.

Cheers mate.



--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Mertay
post Sep 3 2015, 01:20 AM
Post #8


GMC:er
Group Icon

Group: GMC Senior
Posts: 2.598
Joined: 27-May 13
From: Turkey / izmir
Member No.: 18.294



QUOTE (Phil66 @ Sep 2 2015, 08:23 PM) *
Does it look easy to you Mertay? Maybe just because I am a newbie it was hard for me?


Its definitely not beginner stuff! I know friends going crazy just because they can't get the asio to recognize a DAW smile.gif in analog the dumbest thing can happen is the cable isn't working and one doesn't think about that soon enough but on computer anything can go wrong biggrin.gif

And considering the user base of your sound card being narrow and recently being started using reaper, I'm really glad you got it to work. Its these annoying things that help us learn software better than reading manuals, if someday you'll want a more complicated system (like axe fx sort of stuff) such experiences really help using such tools to the fullest potential smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 27th March 2017 - 01:58 AM