Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Ez Drummer 2 Install
jstcrsn
post Dec 28 2015, 12:29 PM
Post #1


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2.698
Joined: 29-March 08
From: kansas, USA
Member No.: 4.733



Got this for Christmas before the upgrade went away , but its been so long since i installed ez drummer that i cant remember how to get it into reaper(it is in stand alone mode )
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Gabriel Leopardi
post Dec 28 2015, 02:02 PM
Post #2


Instructor
Group Icon

Group: GMC Instructor
Posts: 28.424
Joined: 3-March 07
From: Argentina
Member No.: 1.289



Hi mate,

I don't use Repear but I suspect that you won't need to use the stand alone version of the software to use it in Reaper. You have to open the vst plug in version as a virtual instrument inside the daw.





--------------------
My lessons

Do you need a Guitar Plan?
Join Gab's Army

Check my band:Cirse
Check my soundcloud:Soundcloud

Please subscribe to my:Youtube Channel
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jstcrsn
post Dec 28 2015, 02:19 PM
Post #3


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2.698
Joined: 29-March 08
From: kansas, USA
Member No.: 4.733



QUOTE (Gabriel Leopardi @ Dec 28 2015, 02:02 PM) *
Hi mate,

I don't use Repear but I suspect that you won't need to use the stand alone version of the software to use it in Reaper. You have to open the vst plug in version as a virtual instrument inside the daw.

watched already , he is to pissed off no watches his music videos . this is after you have dll file into reaper

opps different video/\ , but it is still one that had options to download into reaper , as mine did not it just dowloaded it in stand alone

This post has been edited by jstcrsn: Dec 28 2015, 06:19 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th March 2017 - 09:18 AM