Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Metrenome, put a metrenome on the site?
RyanAW
post Dec 20 2007, 10:18 PM
Post #1


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 41
Joined: 22-June 07
Member No.: 2.166



I thought it might be beneficial to just about every if there was and electrical metrenome on the site. I tend to find myself without a metrenome when practicing on the computer. Just thought it would help a lot of guitarists.

Just an idea.
Ryan

This post has been edited by RyanAW: Dec 20 2007, 10:18 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
superize
post Dec 20 2007, 10:30 PM
Post #2


Ultimate Tone Guru
Group Icon

Group: Student Instructor
Posts: 4.343
Joined: 26-July 07
From: Glommersträsk. Sweden
Member No.: 2.410



Try this site www.metronomeonline.com


--------------------
My Gear

Ibanez RG
Jackson js30 warrior
jackson rr24
Line 6 Spider III amp
Line 6 pod xt live
Washburn acoustic

Youtube Account
My bands Myspace


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Hemlok
post Dec 20 2007, 10:34 PM
Post #3


GMC:er
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1.033
Joined: 3-March 07
From: Western Australia
Member No.: 1.286



I am actually building a metronome for the website. When I will get it completed is anyones guess.


--------------------


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th December 2017 - 01:16 PM