Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Any Software Developers Here?
GMC Forum > Discussion Boards > CHILL OUT
David Wallimann
I asked about website design a while back, now it's time for software developers!
Present yourselves! :-)
Koopid
I can program C# both for web and for apps smile.gif What do you need to know?
Staffy
Im a full time developer mainly in the field of .NET/databases/C++/VB running my own company. Currently Im doing customized business systems with the focus on internet. I also writes a lot of ASP.NET and PHP stuff as well a lot of graphics when needed.
What its needed for ??

//Staffay
Nadir
I am software developer. Mostly it was real time software for telecommunications written in C++ (linux and some other real time operating systems), but I was also developing various applications in .NET, working with Oracle, MS SQL databases etc.
CathShadow
I'm a bit of everything I guess. PHP is what I do atm, but I've worked in Java, C#, C++, PHP ..
loundzilla
not much programming, but i do MSSQL in either 2000, 05, 08.
Nimrandir
Although I'm majoring in math, I'm preparing myself to becoming a software developer in the fields of game and graphics programming smile.gif But I also have some experience with web programming, databases etc...
David Wallimann
Looking for someone to help me out putting a small software running on a website.
Maybe flash?
Basically a little interface in which you enter some specified search options (color, place) and you'll get within the interface a picture corresponding to those criteria...
Does that make sense?
Is that easy to do?

AdamB
I'm a c++ developer, games. Not sure I can help too much with flash/web based stuff, not really my area.
purple hayes
QUOTE (David Wallimann @ Oct 12 2009, 12:47 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Looking for someone to help me out putting a small software running on a website.
Maybe flash?