Full Version: Look At This Youtube Video
GMC Forum > Discussion Boards > CHILL OUT
Guitar34
None Other than Kristofer Dahl!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRmzhpC_-8Y

OMG i found another one!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s2WQk5M2OCk...ted&search=
FretDancer69
yeah, those are from Free Licks, great free site. Helped me with everything i wanted to do when i was a beginner. Awesome videos.
mattacuk
I use Free Licks daily for the backing tracks tongue.gif Ive used them to death, need more tongue.gif
FretDancer69
QUOTE (mattacuk @ Jul 27 2007, 01:47 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
I use Free Licks daily for the backing tracks tongue.gif Ive used them to death, need more tongue.gif

i have never really checked those backing tracks ohmy.gif ohmy.gif , ill check them out ASAP!
Pantalaimon
is he saying "Hi, I am Guitar Tube, and you are a Prick" ?

wow. laugh.gif
Quickdraw
hahahhaahahhahahhahahhaha that second video is hilarious.... lol. "You take the bad mother finger" hahhahahaha
AudunESP
haha! i totaly LOVE those guitartube lessons of yours!
just bad that those "Filthy little yootuberrrs" post such comments as "lol! whats ur problem?!" and "you s*ck so badly!"
mattacuk
I cannot belive the comments and remarks people leave on youtube, arguments/flamewars etc sad.gif
Kristofer Dahl
laugh.gif laugh.gif

The flaming comments have unfortunately become a part of the internet... I'm very pleased we don't have it here though!

Also - if any videos should get strange comments - I think it ought to be the GuitarTube vids! laugh.gif I really hope to be making more of those in the future... the response has been fantastic!
mattacuk
QUOTE (Kristofer Dahl @ Jul 29 2007, 01:02 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
laugh.gif laugh.gif

The flaming comments have unfortunately become a part of the internet... I'm very pleased we don't have it here though!