Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Hello From Minnesota, Usa
GMC Forum > Discussion Boards > VINTAGE GMC > Introduce Yourself !
Spyle
This is a great site. I just started learning electic guitar last week. The beginners kick-off has helped me a lot. The video lessons and a huge help to actually be able to see it being done rather than just reading about it. Having a little trouble with the metronome but I've never used one before let alone played an instrument before huh.gif I'm sure I'll get the hang of it soon enough.

Electric guitar looked like fun but I never thought it would be so addicting (even when you suck!) haha
botoxfox
Welcome smile.gif
eddiecat
Hi, and welcome!
It is addicting indeed!!! wink.gif
Eddie
David Wallimann
Good to have you here! Welcome!
loop
Welcome smile.gif

Have a lot fun.

Greatings from germany wink.gif
Resurrection
QUOTE (Spyle @ Oct 2 2007, 01:16 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
This is a great site. I just started learning electic guitar last week. The beginners kick-off has helped me a lot. The video lessons and a huge help to actually be able to see it being done rather than just reading about it. Having a little trouble with the metronome but I've never used one before let alone played an instrument before huh.gif I'm sure I'll get the hang of it soon enough.

Electric guitar looked like fun but I never thought it would be so addicting (even when you suck!) haha

Welcome to GMC. Don't worry - you'll soon get used to the metronome!
Andrew Cockburn
Enjoy yourself at GMC - let us know if we can help!
MickeM
Welcome smile.gif
Muris Varajic
Welcome and have a great time here!! smile.gif
Pavel
Welcome man! I'm glad you already like it here! Enjoy your staying! smile.gif
Spyle
Thanks all.