Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Who Is The Oldest In Gmc?
GMC Forum > Discussion Boards > CHILL OUT
Pages: 1, 2
coffeeman
Reading Pavel's birthday thread I feel so old , but not for playing guitar. SO I want to know who are the oldest in GMC . Im 31, and will be 32 in December.
purple hayes
QUOTE (coffeeman @ Oct 9 2007, 08:43 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Reading Pavel's birthday thread I feel so old , but not for playing guitar. SO I want to know who are the oldest in GMC . Im 31, and will be 32 in December.

I'm 37. I'm sure I'm not the oldest.
Kizaze44
I'll be 40 in May. My goal is to play like Marcus before I turn 50!

Kiz
javari
46, and an absolute beginner....
Saoirse O'Shea
44 - so at the moment javari is winning by 2 years smile.gif .

Cheers,
Tony
javari
do I get a prize? smile.gif
RobM
QUOTE (javari @ Oct 9 2007, 09:03 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
do I get a prize? smile.gif

Sorry, i think that might go to me as I just turned 48 on October 2. Believe me it's a prize I'd gladly give up to someone who is older, lol.
mattacuk
I am 26 and feeling young right now laugh.gif
javari
QUOTE (RobM @ Oct 10 2007, 03:05 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Sorry, i think that might go to me as I just turned 48 on October 2. Believe me it's a prize I'd gladly give up to someone who is older, lol.

congratulations....
blindwillie
QUOTE (RobM @ Oct 10 2007, 03:05 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>

No worries. I'll be 49 in 10 days biggrin.gif cool.gif
teksmith
59 last april
Iluha
Wow I think it's great there's so much age diversity here, Youngest member I saw was Pacmanproductions, I think he's 13, ranging all the way to 50+? that's just fantastic.. alot of diffrent views!
mattacuk
Yeah i am very greatful for members across a large age group as it makes for a much more interesting community! smile.gif
stratman33
im probably the youngest, turned 13 back in august lol
Skewlbuzz
It sure is great to have members of all ages here at GMC :]