What Can I Ask?, Is it okay to ask this question here ...
wahoodoss
Jun 22 2007, 06:57 PM
GMC:er
I was wondering, being a newbie here at GMC, if the following kind of questions are okay to ask.

1. You are trying to learn/tab a song and you're stuck at a particular place. Can you ask for help here?

2. You've tabbed or have tab for a particular song but you are stuck with the fingering?

I guess I was worried about any legal issues with all the tab sites out there being shut down.

Thanks,

wahoodoss

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
My main gear:
Epiphone Les Paul Custom Alpine White
Vox Valvetronix 60W
Ibanez GSRM20 Mikro Short Scale Bass Guitar

You are never too old to rock 'n' roll!!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Robin
Jun 22 2007, 07:21 PM
I'm pretty sure you can ask about pretty much everything here smile.gif

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
Ryan
Jun 22 2007, 07:23 PM
Yeah, i wouldnt think that would be a problem!!

--------------------
“Obey the principles without being bound by them.”

+Quote Post
FretDancer69
Jun 22 2007, 07:51 PM
yea of course you can ask, feel free to do it. We are here to help. smile.gif

--------------------
Playing Guitar Since: December 2006

+Quote Post
Kristofer Dahl
Jun 22 2007, 08:11 PM
GMC Founder
Yes I agree! smile.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
Smikey2006
Jun 22 2007, 08:16 PM
Rather than just asking about the tabs smile.gif just ask about the song smile.gif we all kno how to find the tabs and can help you with it without worrying bout talken about the tabs smile.gif

--------------------
Schecter Exotic Star+ Peavey VK