Usb Guitar Interface
snackajacks
Dec 31 2012, 03:33 PM
GMC:er
Since my pod x3 officialy died ( tried adapter didn't work ) and I'm a poor student I am thinking about buying a
usb guitar interface, Like the toneport's. Are there any good ones under 50 euro's ?

Cheers

Marc

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 11)
Sensible Jones
Dec 31 2012, 04:13 PM
M-Audio Fast Track is a good, cheap little unit!

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
I'd rather have a full Bottle in front of me than a full Frontal Lobotomy!!

+Quote Post
snackajacks
Dec 31 2012, 05:31 PM
yes I saw the MK2 for 79 euro's

--------------------

+Quote Post
Sensible Jones
Dec 31 2012, 06:04 PM
QUOTE (snackajacks @ Dec 31 2012, 04:31 PM) *
yes I saw the MK2 for 79 euro's

Have a look on eBay too, you should find quite a few on there. They're now shipping with Pro Tools too!!
biggrin.gif

--------------------
I'd rather have a full Bottle in front of me than a full Frontal Lobotomy!!

+Quote Post
Opetholic
Dec 31 2012, 06:08 PM
Learning Guitar Lord
I have one of those and I am very happy about it smile.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
snackajacks
Dec 31 2012, 06:19 PM
since you are also from the netherlands, where did you buy it ?
I normally order from musicstore.com in Koln

--------------------

+Quote Post
Opetholic
Dec 31 2012, 06:32 PM
Learning Guitar Lord