25-30 [ 4 ] ** [4.40%]
30+!! [ 28 ] ** [30.77%]
Total Votes: 91
Guests cannot vote 
BollyRotten
Jul 26 2006, 04:31 PM
GMC:er
Hello guitar-a-holics! ,

It seems to me that alot of you out there on this forum are young. It makes me feel depressed sad.gif as im 34 next month! I started playing 3 years ago now. I just wish i had started when i was 14, imagine how good id be now. or how good you would be by my age!
I do think its easier to learn when your younger maybe the more older members will agree with me on that?
That Jimmy guy who has done a few guest lessons on the site. He is Ace if i was even half as good as him id be well chuffed!!!!
Im doing this poll just to see the average age in the forum and would like as many of you to participate please.
manythanks
BollyR :smoke

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------
I need more fingers!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
3 Pages V   1 2 3 >  
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 19)
DanielM
Jul 26 2006, 04:40 PM
17 smile.gif

if i play till im your age i think ill be pretty good smile.gif

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

+Quote Post
BollyRotten
Jul 26 2006, 04:44 PM
Well make sure you do! you will be a good guitarist by then with 17 years experience.
I will be an aging rocker prob with arthritis im both hands lol!
cheers

--------------------
I need more fingers!

+Quote Post
Kristofer Dahl
Jul 26 2006, 04:46 PM
GMC Founder
I am 24 and wish I was a lot better.

+Quote Post
BollyRotten
Jul 26 2006, 04:48 PM
lol just call me grandad!!! I somehow thought you were older Kris.

--------------------
I need more fingers!

+Quote Post
DanielM
Jul 26 2006, 04:50 PM