zstarter
Jun 4 2011, 11:31 PM
GMC:er
Hey there...My name is Edwin Regino Jr.,im originated from Philippines and migrated here in the US with my family. We are currently located in New Jersey.

I would like to thank you guys for having me as part of this awesome community. I would like to say that im just a novice in playing electric guitar. i started when i was in college but then discontinued because i need to pursue my Professional career as an IT engineer and after sometime i realize that life is so boring without rocking out my awesome guitar. And Now, I'm back....Dreaming to be the greatest soloist!! (LOL)..i hope this website will help me achieve my dream.

MORE POWER GUYS!!ROCK ON!!

Guys Need Help...

I want to get your opinion about buying a new guitar im looking for this 2 fantastic AXEs

Parker Nitefly Mojo

Fender Yngwie Malmsteen edition

Please Help me to decide....Thanx

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 11)
Sinisa Cekic
Jun 4 2011, 11:45 PM
Instructor
Both guitars are very good, but why specifically that Fender model ?

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------

+Quote Post
Bogdan Radovic
Jun 5 2011, 09:02 AM
Bass & Beginner Instructor
Hey, welcome to the forum Edwin! smile.gif

Regarding your guitar choice, I would any day go with that Parker Nitefly Mojo!
Its a very unique instrument and you should try it out in a store. I'm not the fan of signature stuff so that is why I would skip that fender.

--------------------
For GMC support please email support (at) guitarmasterclass.net
Check out my lessons and my instructor board.