Introduction
David Vagabond
Jun 3 2013, 08:15 AM
Learning Apprentice Player
Hi everyone !

Little intro. David Vagabond. Cause I'm a traveller. smile.gif

33 years old. I discovered guitar about 2 years ago when I bought a classical one. I bought it to occupy myself and just wanting to learn some rumba songs to intertain myself and my family. But it turned like a drug ! smile.gif

I always listened to rumba, latin music and hip-hop. I thought during years that I didn't like electric guitar, like "it's just for gothics !" But when I started learning I also started to listen rock, pop, a lot of different things... And I liked it. It was like a new world for me, like I was blind and now I can see ! So I bought an electric guitar. And just after I found GMC. And saw that Cosmin has the same guitar. smile.gif

For my musical tastes, well, I'm just discovering a lot of bands and artists that are fabulous and I didn't even know their existence (like Gary Moore, Steve Vai,..) like a kid in a toy store !

So I'm here to learn and progress. And I'm really happy to join this community. By the way sorry for my english, i'm half french/spanish. But I'll do my best !

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Bogdan Radovic
Jun 3 2013, 08:33 AM
Bass & Beginner Instructor
Very cool intro David - welcome to GMC! smile.gif

Have a lot of fun exploring the world of guitar and music.
Hope I'll see you here in the forum a lot more then before hehe

Please don't hesitate to post any questions you might have on your journey.

--Bogdan

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------