Introduce Myself
Buran70
Mar 4 2017, 07:34 PM
GMC:er
Hello guys,

my name is Stefano, I'm Italian from Napoli (south Italy) and I'm 46.
I found this fantastic site by chance.
I started to play guitar 30 years ago and until now I have never stopped.
I'm currently the lead guitarist of a band called "Le direzioni opposte" (The Opposite Directions") having a discrete success in the city where I live.
My band is a rock band specialized in the rock of eighties and, of course, my influences are from this mythical era. In particular I like Joe Satriani and I studied him a lot. biggrin.gif
My basic gear is:
Ibanez RG2660 prestige modified with original pickup di marzio mo joe at the bridge and PAF Joe at the neck
Peavey classic 50 212 as amplifier
Pedalboard digitech RP1000 for live and home recording
PEAVEY REVALVER 4 for home recording

Hope to have a lot of fun with you!!!

Ciao
Stefano

You are at GuitarMasterClass.net

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 19)
fzalfa
Mar 4 2017, 07:37 PM
Learning Roadie
Welcome Buran70 !!!!!

Cheers

Laurent, from france

Don't miss today's free lick. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

Don't miss today's free blues, jazz & country licks. Plus all our lessons are packed with free content!

--------------------

<div align="left"> Yes, i love badges.....
</div>

+Quote Post
Gabriel Leopardi
Mar 4 2017, 07:40 PM
Instructor
Hi Buran! Welcome to GMC!

Where can we listen to your band? smile.gif

--------------------
My lessons

Do you need a Guitar Plan?
Join Gab's Army

Check my band:Cirse
Check my soundcloud:Soundcloud

Please subscribe to my:Youtube Channel

+Quote Post
Phil66
Mar 4 2017, 08:27 PM
Learning Apprentice Player
Welcome to the family Stefano smile.gif

--------------------

SEE MY GMC CERTIFICATE